RNN Executive Committee 2020-2021

Chair – Louise Ward (H)781-944-6724 (C)978-790-2727 louiseward27@hotmail.com
Co- Chair – Rachel Baumgartner (H)781-944-7252 (C)781-724-3657 arkbee13@gmail.com
Assistant Chair – Geri Tolman (C) 617-365-4736 gdtolman@comcast.net

Secretary – Mary Anne Kieran (H)781-944-5648 richardKieran@hotmail.com
Treasurer – Joanne Wooldridge (H)781-944-1132 (C)781-779-5544 Joanne287@verizon.net
Member at Large and Assistant Treasurer – Roberta Laskey 978–658-3245  roberta.lasky@att.net

Member at Large – Pam Amidon (C)617-429-6902  phamidon@gmail.com
Outreach & Development – Joanne Wooldridge (H)781-944-1132 (C)781-779-5544 Joanne287@verizon.net

 

RNN Steering Committee 2020 – 2021

Programs – Mary Anne Kieran (H)781-944-5648 richardKieran@hotmail.com
Hospitality – Lynda Hersey (H)781-942-0541 (C)978-314-8844 lwhersey@gmail.com
Lend a Hand – Rob Ward (H)781-944-6724 (C)781-864-1257 rsward23@verizon.net
Lend a Hand – Pam Amidon (C)617-429-6902  phamidon@gmail.com
Tech/Website – Steve and Rachel Baumgartner (H) 781-944-7252 slbaumgartner@verizon.net

Newsletter – Hanna Rudnicki (C)401-749-9089 hrudnicki@gmail.com